Leaders Sports Awards

October 2018 saw the first ever Leaders Sports Awards take over the iconic Natural History Museum during Leaders Week London. With an international focus, the Awards brought the world of sport together to recognise companies and individuals shaping the industry. With exceptional talent celebrated, as well as football coach Arsene Wenger receiving the Lifetime Achievement accolade – it truly was a night to remember.

Entries for the Leaders Sports Awards 2019 in partnership with Sports Accelerator are now closed.

Register your interest for 2019


Why enter for a national award when your work can be recognised around the world?

See 2019 Categories ->

Clap clap clap, next

No-one enjoys listening to endless awards, so we recognise just 5 categories

See 2019 Categories ->

Never a nod or a wink

Work is reviewed by 100+ international judges with the process overseen to the highest academic and professional standards

Judging Process ->

Business case to showcase

Not here today, gone tomorrow – the full shortlist is recognised in an awards gallery during Leaders Week in New York

Leaders Week ->


600 industry leaders gather at the iconic Natural History Museum for an unforgettable evening of entertainment and networking

The Evening ->





Individual Leaders Under 40


Company Categories


Night to Remember

The Leaders Sports Awards Categories

Content Creation Content Creation

Content Creation

Find out more
Innovation Innovation


Find out more
Live Experience Live Experience

Live Experience

Find out more
On Screen Experience On Screen Experience

On Screen Experience

Find out more
Sponsorship Sponsorship


Find out more

In partnership with

Check out what happened in 2018

The Leaders Sports Awards 2018 Winners

It started back in January 2018. Hundreds applied from across the globe and 100 international judges had their say. It came down to just 5. See below the exceptional winners we crowned in October at the Leaders Sports Awards and congratulations to everyone who made the 2018 shortlist.


View the 2018 Winners


The Evening

Natural History Museum
Cromwell Road, London, United Kingdom

9 October 2019