The high calibre of our judges is matched by the high standards that we hold them to and the rigorous processes they undertake. This year’s judging panel is currently taking shape…

*2020 Judges will be announced in June.

2019 Judges

Steering Committee

Thank you to the Steering Committee who have supported and helped shape the Leaders Sports Awards.

Aaron Gourley, FC Business // Akshay Khanna, StubHub // Ben Crossing, Hawkeye // Chad Biagini, Nolan Partners // Cherry Ye, DAZN // Christine Mitchell. Vodafone (UK) // Dan Grey, Sport Acuity // Dave Callan, Team Ineos // Eugene Cariaga, Getty Images // James Faure, CSM Live // James Rutherford, Tottenham // Jenny Mann, (former Head of Sports Partnerships at IOC) // Jessica Craig, Ironman // Julia Tranter, Tennis Australia // Kevin McCullagh, SportBusiness // Kiran Paranjpe, Google // Leanne Arnold, M-is // Lingling Liu, JTA China // Marisa Reich, Infront Sports & Media // Robert Zitzmann, Jung von Matt // Richard Davies, Cirque du Soleil // Shane Campbell, BT Sport// Thierry Borra, Sport Matters Consultanting //

Leaders Sports Awards 2020

Twickenham Stadium
Throughout Leaders Week London

October 2020